Spaces and Facilities

Anim’Arte NAM VAN

06/01/2021

Jointly managed by the Cultural Affairs Bureau, the Sports Bureau, the Macao Government Tourism Office and Institute for Tourism Studies, “Anim’Arte NAM VAN” transforms Nam Van Lakeside Plaza into a waterfront leisure hub with a distinct character combining creativity, leisure and dining. The project aims to provide residents and tourists with diverse tourism experience, thereby enhancing Macao’s cultural tourism products offerings.

img 90

Location: Avenida Panorâmica do Lago Nam Van, Macau

M Dimensions
A tiny cultural and creative shop blending with natural and industrial styles, M Dimensions brings more than thirty Macao cultural and creative brands, with hundreds of unique, fine, made-in-Macao products. It also organizes arts and cultural activities such as workshops, performances and exhibitions.
Opening Hours: 11:00-22:00

Amazing Creation & Collection
Amazing Creation & Collection specializes in handmade products with Macao features, and is a walk-in shop for learning about Macao’s history, understanding Macao people’s ideas, and experiencing the city’s unique culture. In addition, it holds workshops on weekends in order to offer you a special cultural experience.
Opening Hours: 11:00-22:00

Smiling Workshop
To encourage charitable organizations to be more involved in cultural and creative industries, the Cultural Affairs Bureau is cooperating with two charitable organizations included in the Database for Cultural and Creative Industries of Macao, namely the Fuhong Society of Macau and the Caritas Macau, in setting up a shop at Nam Van Lakeside Plaza to sell original products created by disabled artisans. The shop is served as a platform bringing a new force to the Macao’s cultural and creative industries.
Opening Hours: 11:00-21:00, closed on Tuesdays & Obligatory Holidays

Happy Art Studio
A subsidiary of the Fuhong Society of Macau, Happy Art Studio is a venue for people with special needs to learn arts and sell art products made by disabled artisans. With the aim to promote arts among this special group, the studio is offering different courses as a therapeutic medium, encouraging participants to free their artistic potential, break down social barriers, and get better integration in order to build a more harmonious society.
Opening Hours: 10:00-22:00

Related articles

Spaces and Facilities
01/02/2021
Spaces and Facilities
06/01/2021
Spaces and Facilities
06/01/2021

文創空間

南灣 ‧ 雅文湖畔

06/01/2021

南灣‧雅文湖畔,是由文化局、體育局、旅遊局及旅遊學院共同合作,結合水上遊樂設施、特色餐飲及文創產品銷售項目,將南灣湖畔一帶打造成為富特色的休閒廣場,為居民及旅客提供多元的旅遊服務及體驗,並為澳門創造更多文化旅遊休閒元素。

img 90

地址:澳門南灣湖景大馬路

文創商店

M軸空間
結合自然與工業風格的文創小店,店內匯聚了逾三十多個澳門文創品牌,銷售數百多款獨特精美的澳門文創產品,並舉辦工作坊、展演、展覽等藝文活動。
開放時間:11:00-22:00

創意廊
創意廊主打澳門特色手工藝品,期望顧客進入廊內了解澳門的歷史和澳門人的想法,並體驗澳門不一樣文化特色。除此之外,每逢週末創意廊還設有互動工作坊,讓你來一趟特別的文化體驗。
開放時間:11:00-22:00

微笑工房
為更好扶持及鼓勵慈善團體發展文創產業,文化局與文創資料庫內兩個慈善團體「澳門扶康會」及「澳門明愛」共同合作,於南灣湖畔設立一間以銷售殘疾人士自家創作的原創產品店舖,為他們提供一個推介及銷售平台,為本澳文創產業的發展增添一股新力量。
開放時間:11:00-21:00,逢星期二及強制性假期休息

欣悅展能藝術工作室
澳門扶康會旗下一個針對不同特殊需要人士,學習展能藝術及銷售殘疾人士藝術產品的場所。該工作室以推廣展能藝術為概念,透過不同課程作為治療媒介,讓參與者發展其藝術潛能,打破社會隔閡,共建和諧社會。
開放時間:10:00-22:00

相關文章

文創空間
01/02/2021
文創空間
06/01/2021
文創空間
06/01/2021